Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm wondering whether chaos space marines get an extra attack in close combat from using 2 weapons? ( pistol + close combat weapon )
Meaning a regular marine would have 2 attacks and an aspiring champion would have 3?
The rulebook is confusing me.
That is correct, regular models get 2 Attacks in CC and champions get 3
Member of the Fluffmasters Clan
It's amazing. We call it ultra grit. (as in an improvement to true grit)
It makes CSM rock at range or in CC.
I'm closing this thread as there have been MANY dedicated to ultra grit.
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric