FW chaos baneblade rules? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Age
    46
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    14 (x1)

    FW chaos baneblade rules?

    Are there forgeworld rules that allow a chaos army to field a baneblade? I mean outside of apocalypse games, can a regular chaos army field a baneblade?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Sadomachiatto Karmoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    7,076
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputation
    790 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by chrach View Post
    Are there forgeworld rules that allow a chaos army to field a baneblade? I mean outside of apocalypse games, can a regular chaos army field a baneblade?
    I'm afraid you'll have to buy the appropriate rule books to know.

    Cheers.

    Karmoon.
    LO Rules

    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymous
    Anyone who's as loyal and motivated to doing what they love as you are is respectable in my book
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyric
    I'm taking leave of my senses and shall be out of my mind until further notice.

Closed Thread

LinkBacks (?)

  1. May 19th, 2008, 09:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts