Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the rules book (which i lost :o) it said that a heavy CCW got special rules for armor saves, and they made mention of the CHainaxe the Khorne boys use. Is this and outdated rule, or did they miss something in the codex?
Thousand Bows (SM)
Somewhat sadly this is now an outdated reference.
"If you can wait til I get home, then I swear we can make this last."