Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
forgive me, but i keep getting confusedon the number of attacks some models get, A chaos lord with the mark of khorn gets 4 attacks, now when I add lightning claws (pair) does he now ger 5 for having 2x lightning claws, or is he already counted as having 2x hand weapons and stay with 4 attacks,
Also, an aspring champion, He has 2 attacks on his profile, if he is equipped with a pwr fist and a pistol does, he have 3 attacks or is it already included? thanks
the stat line does not include profile bonuses for 2 weapons
Everything you have been told is a lie!
[Mods, I sincerely apologize if this is breaking GW copyright rules, I'll try and be as general as possible]
In case the answer above wasn't enough (it's a fine answer, I just thought I'd help some too) I'll add this. In the two set-ups you have mentioned above, in practice the Lord would have 5 and the Champion would have 3.
Also, please kind in mind that we can't post stats (or at least direct references anyway) on the forum. Indirect references are ok though (I'm pretty sure). ie. The Champion only has the same number of attacks as we have monstrous creatures in the codex or something like that.
"If you can wait til I get home, then I swear we can make this last."