Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I had one slannesh sorcerer in a whole Death Guard army? If I say the sorcerer needs the death guard to storm into a city to get an artifact.
General Rule of Fluff Thumb: Anything you like. Anything you like.
Spambot kill tally. . .337
Yay *kneels down to bunny and kisses feet*
You could just model him as Death Guard and use the rules for the Slaaneshi bloke, I plan on the same with a Khorne Champion and his newfound "Challenge of Khorne" :rofl
LO RULESOriginally Posted by Jaffar_Hasad
oh lash... corrupting the good clean fun of the world eaters....
Thousand Bows (SM)