Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is it true that chaos terminators can get up to 6 attacks EACH when they are in cc?
Properly equipped upgraded and marked, yes chosen terminators can get 6 attacks on the charge. I dont want to break forum rules but it's clearly laid out in the chaos codex. Pages 25 and 94.
In the future, if you have questions that are easily answered, consider sending a PM to one of the veteran members in the respective forum, or ask someone from the Moderator team for a reference. Also, rules questions belong in the 'Rules Help' forum.
Spambot kill tally. . .337