Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
umm how many poinys does he cost?
Normally we cant post exactly points cost for a model or upgrade on LO due to licensing or something. DO you have the Chaos Space Marines codex? He's in there.
It's been a minute.
It's in the back of the codex dude.....We're not allowed to say the exact number of points. It's on page 90
"If you can wait til I get home, then I swear we can make this last."
yes i have the codex and i didnt see that part of the codex thx
Also, please refrain from any form of 'Netspeak' and use correct spelling (when possible, we understand most mistakes) and correct grammer. Thanks.
- Page 90
- LO Rules in my sig and on the top bar
- Happy gaming! 8X
LO RULESOriginally Posted by Jaffar_Hasad