Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering if dreadnoughts got to use the run rule? I was looking through the blood angels froum on the b&c and this came up and it seems the loyalist dreads do(finally my furiousos are bomb!)...anyways im guessing when it rages it couldnt use it...but when it rolls as sane i feel like it could...thus giving it a 5/6 chance that is basically gets fleet a turn..um am i totally wrong on this or no?
No your right, on a bloodrage it will fleet as described in it's rules on the sane it can make use of the run option instead of firing a weapon.
:party: yayyyyyy 2ccw dreds are gonna get better i love those psychos even more now!
Many of the units and vehicles that werent used in 4th are going to see the light of day in 5th. Dreadclaw Dropping a Khornate Dreadnought with 2 CCW will be viable. Too bad they cant fleet.
Wohoo! 400th post.
Last edited by Mr_Wayne; June 14th, 2008 at 09:38.
"The more choices you force the opponent to make, the better the chance for you to capitalize on his mistakes"
Yeah, many new units will be used at the expense of others. That is the way it all works out. CC fexes, CC dreads, both will be used more in 5th.
cause then you spend more money
Back in the zone!