Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have the daemon codex and see that Nurglings are under "Troops", with that say I was told Nurglings can't hold Objectives and Don't count toward the limit of 6 troops choices. Is any of these true?
I thought all troops and only troops could hold Objectives. Thanks in advance for your help.
Rulebook p90 for the objective-related question.
And of course Nurglings swarms count in the limit of 6 troops choice! :D