Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was just wondering if anyone used the Fateweaver, and how you converted it. I was thinking about using it by just attaching the second head that came with my Lord of Change model, but what did the rest of you do?
Well... just because there is no rule about it doesn't mean you should be lazy. I mean, a one headed Fateweaver directly interferes with the fluff about him...
I think the LoC box comes with 2 heads, so you can go the easy route and stick both heads on one neck. I think the guys at BoLS put together a Fateweaver too, check it out.
Beyond that, I have no idea
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com
I won a Galruach model some time back, and use him. As I consider Fateweaver to be an agent of Tzeentch, he follows about the rest of my Chaos, particularly my thousand sons. In Apocalypse he is very nasty when combined with Ang'grath =D