Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This may seem silly but bare with me. Can a chaos lord (or any chaos HQ) take a manreaper AND a bolt pistol? This springs from a section under two handed deamonweapons rules..............please, i need clarification.
A Rhino? SLOTH!
Yes he can have both manreaper and a bolt pistol (unless statured) - but he cannot combine manreaper and the pistol for a bonus attack.