Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
well, the answer in Daemon of Chaos is NO
but I just cant find the information in Chaos space marine`s codex
Chaos Lord w/ mark of nurgle
join a unit
Chaos space marine w/ icon of khrone ?
even join a unit
can that be possible?
there is nothing that states you cannot so you can
My Mark of Tzeentch sorceror always flies around with my Khorne Raptors. All rules indicate this is fine.
You just can't give two icons to the squad (how overkill would both IoK and IoS be though )
Be nice to your enemies, it will make them madder!