Renegade fluff, What do you think? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

9 (x1)

Renegade fluff, What do you think?

This is my first attempt at writing fluff for my CHaos Space Marine army. I havent tried writing any fluff before and you can probably guess the origin of most of the names, but i am pretty sure that they haven't been used in a 40k setting before. Please give any criticism about me breaking fluff, etc and i'll try and change it. Also can you please just say that you like it if nothing else. I posted this in 40k army fluff and the only response i got was from Karmoon, thanks a lot to him by the way and thanks in advance to everyone else. Revan_101

Part 1: Betrayal

The bastard -illegitimate- son of Roboute Guilliman, Revanchist. Revan grew up on the recently reconquered world of Deralia that had once belonged to Chaos. On the eve of his fifteenth birthday, the Dark Eldar struck, devastating he Imperial Army forces on the planet. Revan was one of those captured. Revan had been fighting the Dark Eldar in hand to hand combat, an impressive feat as he had never been properly trained. He was captured after being knocked unconscious when a soldier of the Imperial Army fired a frag missile into a cluster of Dark Eldar warriors, not caring if he hit