Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering if it was possible to play with the forgeworld daemons in a pure Daemon army for an Apocalypse game because they require to possess a unit so am I stuck playing chaos space marine to use them or I'd be aloud to play them bypassing the possess rule?
No; I'll try and find it, but FW put out an addamendum that their Lords can be taken as HQ choices in a Daemon army, deployment and all other such rules applying to them as normal.
Edit: Here it is, the rules for how to deploy the Daemon Lords in a Chaos Daemons army: http://www.forgeworld.co.uk/pdf/daemonlords.pdf
Last edited by SMann233; January 24th, 2009 at 19:41.