Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok so im in a bit of a crunch trying to figure this out,
fateweaver- is it possible for him to shoot 3 bolt of change a turn but at different targets? i know you cant shoot the same weapon twice, but we are leigon says that you can shoot at a different target with any of his weapons so what one takes precedence.
Chaos W/D/L 48/12/18 almost retired
Orks W/D/L 13/0/0 Still going strong
Space Marins in the making (Salamanders)
There's no rules conflict here. You can't shoot the same weapon multiple times; "any of his weapons" just means there's no restriction as to which ones may be used with We Are Legion. As such, you can use any three of Fateweaver's 4 ranged attacks on up to three different targets. (Remember, they all have to be rolled at the same time.)