warptime - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: warptime

  1. #1
    Member Shadow Reaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    warptime

    I dont understand this power, I have a sorcerer and if i use this power on the other players turn does it mean that i get to shoot him with sorcerer?

    There is no Emperor, false or otherwise.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Returning Lawman! Riptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Stoke-On-Trent, England.
    Age
    25
    Posts
    1,712
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    281 (x6)

    Read what warptime does. It allows you to reroll all failed to hit and to wound rolls. If you cast it in the enemies turn, and they charge you in the assault phase (Or, your already in close combat with them), you get to reroll the faied to hit and to wound rolls.
    Rork: In the dark future of the 41st millennium there is only friendship.
    Fenrir: and magic.
    Kaiser-: My Little Chaos Marine, Friendship is Heresy?

  4. #3
    jy2
    jy2 is offline
    Hive Fleet Pandora jy2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    San Jose
    Posts
    5,068
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputation
    797 (x8)

    No you can't shoot him as shooting can only be done during your turn (there are a very few exceptions to this rule like Marine auspex or Daemonhunter mystics). However if he assaults you, then you get the hit/wound re-rolls in close combat.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts