Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I dont understand this power, I have a sorcerer and if i use this power on the other players turn does it mean that i get to shoot him with sorcerer?
There is no Emperor, false or otherwise.
Read what warptime does. It allows you to reroll all failed to hit and to wound rolls. If you cast it in the enemies turn, and they charge you in the assault phase (Or, your already in close combat with them), you get to reroll the faied to hit and to wound rolls.
Rork: In the dark future of the 41st millennium there is only friendship.
Fenrir: and magic.
Kaiser-: My Little Chaos Marine, Friendship is Heresy?
No you can't shoot him as shooting can only be done during your turn (there are a very few exceptions to this rule like Marine auspex or Daemonhunter mystics). However if he assaults you, then you get the hit/wound re-rolls in close combat.