Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ever had one of those moments where you discovered late that your troops can do something? I seemed to completely ignore the fact that my chosen can outflank since they're infiltrators, but in finding that out, I discovered 2 questions I had about the rule and any help would be much appreciated.
1) if I have my chosen in reserve to outflank and also have terminators in reserve. say I roll successfully to bring them both in. can I bring my chosen in, and then immediately deep strike my terminators down onto their icon?
2) can I put my chosen in a rhino if they're outflanking?
1) No you can not, icons must be on the table at the begining of the round to be available for summoning or deep strike
2) Yes, you can, the rhino will outflank with the units in it.
"Iron Within, Iron Without"