Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you put an IC with 1 mark into a unit with a different mark? For instance, can you attach Typhus to a unit of Thousand Sons? I didn't see in the codex that you couldn't. Thanks.
Their is no rule against it.
I feel bad about it, but I field a slanesh sorcerer with my Berserkers.
I think I need to stop doing that; the dice god probably goes to the same parties that the chaos gods go to... I am going to go work on my noise marines right now.