Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you use the lash on bikers? Question arose yesterday when playing orks and we couldn't find a clear answer. Now, we agreed that you probably could, seeing as the bikes are not in the vehicle section, but on the other hand, they got the fast rule, so doubt set in
Sure you can. As long as it's a "non-vehicle enemy unit", within range, and the Lasher has LOS to it.
You can, but due to the quick movement of bikers it is of limited use.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
Actually I forget about the pinning as well, gotta remember that