Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I see sometimes in that forum that fiends can have 6A, but for me in my codex they only have 4 in charge. Am i missing something? how is this possible?
I think your codex is broken or you are reading the wrong stat number. As its not allowed to post stats I won't but what you have read here is right.
My upcoming blog in the works:
Fiends have 4 in fantasy.. this is 40K.... do you have a 40K codex?
NECRON Army List Builder a Free excel capable list generator for 5th and 6th ed. 11/2011
Necrons - 6000 points, Tau - 6000, Daemons - 5250, Eldar - 4500, Blood Angels - 5000
Some pics form my hobby. http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r...arodragon/40k/
Yep, but in my codex it is clearly stated that they have 3 attacks (so 4 in charge) both in the army list and in the unit description (and in the last page).
So, i am surprised when i see that they have 6 in charge in yours . At first i thought it was some special rule so i re-read the codex once again and even the rending claws says that the bonus for wielding two Ccweapon is already included in the profile.
I am going to see in my GWshop if there is a missprint in my codex.