Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Apologies if this has come up before.
Can Lash of Submission be used to lash enemy units out of ongoing combats?
Process laid it down just fine - but if you're looking for proof simply download the GW Chaos FAQ, right in there.
Cool - thanks. I knew I must have missed something obvious.