Is it possible? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is it possible?

  1. #1
    Member A1istor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Age
    29
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    Is it possible?

    *NOOB QUESTION* Is it possible to include epidimius as a summoned daemon in a nurlge army? If so would it be good to do so?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Ghost of Rage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Age
    32
    Posts
    784
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    56 (x2)

    You could add him if you wanted to use him as a demon prince or greater demon model, no rule saying he can't be a "counts as" model. As for a bad idea, not really, though I don't think he's a very cool looking model (if you care about that sort of thing) and you could find better for a demon prince or greater demon.

  4. #3
    One Awesome Dude hotspike18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    United States
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,902
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    283 (x6)

    The model itself - yes.
    Ruleswise - no.

    Chaos Daemons and Chaos Space Marines are two separate armies.

  5. #4
    Senior Member Nhyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Augusta, Georgia
    Age
    33
    Posts
    821
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    160 (x3)

    Plague marines wounding on 2+ in CC, and their shots ignoring armor saves......

    Yeah, I like doing that in apocalypse, but is a nogo in vanilla 40k.
    Yes, I did deep-strike your sister...
    Necrons : W-8 D-3 L-7 (Sleeping in their TombFoam, waiting for a new codex)
    Chaos Forces (CSM/CD): W-42 D-19 L-28
    Apocalypse Games : W-4 D-0 L-1 (4 Titans, Brass Scorp, 3 Baneblades, 2 Bombers, 3 Fighters, and a Partrage in a Pear Tree)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts