Are Lash Princes really all that - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Are Lash Princes really all that

I konw I'm still learning, a good few player take double Slaanesh DP with the lash, are they really that good......

I have played both Eldar snf Nids that both have items that make you throw 3 dice for psyker test and its not much points against mech armies.............

comments welcome

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

its the versatility that makes lash princes so beneficial. Imagine being able to pull those annoying eldar rangers out of cover and lash them within charging range of your berzerkers

how about taking a full squad of dire avengers and bunching them all together so your defiler can hit ALL of them with the battlecannon?

yes lash is definitely worth it and all that.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    47 (x2)

Certain armies find it easier to combat than others. It seems to work well against most armies besides Eldar and Nids though.
    Currently play: 4000+ of Black Legion

Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    946 (x8)

Aside from the standard template abuse, the advantage I mainly take from the lash is three fold: