Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick question for people that know the rules better than I do. Let's say Kharn is assaulting a vehicle that just moved 12." Does Kharn still hit it on a 2, or does that aspect of him only apply to things that have a WS and not vehicles?
It needs to have a WS to be hit on a 2+.
It is in the FAQ specifically.
Man look at the awards in this thread!
I thought it was in the entry, didn't have the Codex in front of me. I've read so much I can't remember what's in the Codex and what's made up by some "higher rules council".
Well that answers that. Thanks.
| Hybrid Warband | __*W:7 *D:1 *L:1__
| Hive Fleet Hybrid | __*Not Unleashed*_