Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i got a question about the DW. when i roll a 1 on the number of attacks, can i make an inv save to negate the wound?
yes you can
Answer is Yes.
as far as the codex is concerned, an Invulnerable save can *ALWAYS* be taken regardless of weapon strength etc.... - (Page 20 Rulebook)