Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In his profile, it says that it ALWAYS hits on a 2+. Would this include vehicles that moved combat or cruising speed? I'm expecting this question to pop up later on today when I play.
No, I believe this is covered in the FAQ on the GW website. I'm pretty sure the 2+ is only against things with a WS.
This question is addressed in some errata or another, although I can't find it. In short (if I recall correctly), the Gorechild does not work on vehicles.
Spambot kill tally. . .337