Deamonzilla-how fairs thee? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Senior Member slann-o-engine-eo's Avatar
    3 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

34 (x2)

Deamonzilla-how fairs thee?

After having to play against tyranids in their last codex and having to deal with all flying montrosities and now playing their new codex and having to deal with all ground montrosities I wanna contruct my own monsterous list out of deamons.

I have no chaos deamons experience but I do play chaos space marines with 3 dreadnaughts and 3 defilers and 2 princes and it fairs really really well, except against tau which blast me off the board befor I get within attack range and mech eldar which spin in circles around me and spear me to death.

Im thinking a 3 deamon prince list with 2 greater deamons list will be able to fair better though with all the flying and the ability to deep strike bolt of tzeentch anywhere and hurt vehicles along with flamers to take out key units.

My list is going to look something around the lines of 3 deamon princes of tzeentch, 2 blood thirsters or 2 lord of change with mostly bloodletters for close combat and flamers and bloodcrushers for support

2. Remove Advertisements

2 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

191 (x3)