Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can Epidemius be attached to a squad?
If yes,then should this squad be a Nurgles one(f.e. plaguebearers)?
That's why because every time I see this guy on the battlefield he is alone.
yes, epidemius is an IC, so may be attached to a squad. People who don't put him in a squad for life insurance are idiots. And yes, due to the special rules of Daemons, he should be with Nurgle-units.
I suggest a squad of minimum 10 Plaguebearers + Epidemius somewhere in the back, (but not on the sides for fear of outflankers) and in cover.