Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick rules query;
Can an independant character with the correct mark join a chariot with the same mark? So herald of tzeentch on disc joining a chariot herald of tzeentch?
No - if you look at the top of page 48 you'll see that ICs can't join units that always consist of a single model (unless that model is also an IC)
i think also when they get the chariot they lose their IC status...
Space Wolves: 35-4-3, Eldar 6-0-0, Daemons 16-7-2, Nids 4-1-0