Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a simple question: Can Chosen Chaos Space Marines and Possessed Chaos Space Marines benefit from the enhancement bonus from Fabius Bile?
My first thought would be yes, as it just states Chaos Space Marines and they also carry the name Chaos Space Marine. However, I would like to know official ruling on this as I have a very fun army in mind that hinges on this answer.
World Eaters: W-47 D-10 L-9
Necrons: W-19 D-3 L-2
Protectorate of Menoth: W-36 D-0 L-7
Nope, i emailed the customer service people at GW about this. They were very clear- only the troop choice labeled as "Chaos Space Marines." I really wish that it were not so, but alas, str6 berzerkers are not meant to be.