Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can i have a tzeench sorcerer lieutenant in my khorne army? Or is it only aloud khorne, undivided and unmarked.
I am wondering this cos i'm gonna take out a unit in exchange to get one to kill their characters
Thanks for help
If its a worldeaters army, then hell no. However any army that is not entirely comprised of khorne units may have a sorc (however if your lord has the mark of khorne then the sorc may not take the mark of tzeench as this goes against the ancient enemies rule).
You know what they say, if you dont like the weather in houston...go back to where you came from
khorne and slaanesh are ancient enemies as per the codex, not khorne and tzeentch. If the army is not a dedicated World Eaters force you can take a sorcerer.
What? so i can or not it's not a world eaters because i want the sorc and oblitorators ect.. so can i take a luietenant with mark of Tzeench and sorc upgrade? simple yes then reason
yes, since you already mentioned it ISN'T World Eaters you are allowed to have units with a different Mark
Yay thank you
now my daemon prince can go and kill guys not just chars and dead hive tyrant