Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok so I am new to Chaos Daemons and I see a lot of people saying Khorne units with Blessing of the Blood God(?) get a 2+ Invuln save against force weapons. I thought Force weapons were just power weapons then after you fail your save does it become a psychic attack, so is this true? And where does it say that force weapons are psychic attacks in the rulebooks will really need that reference for my group.
A force weapon is still force weapon reguardless if it is activted or not.
NECRON Army List Builder a Free excel capable list generator for 5th and 6th ed. 11/2011
Necrons - 6000 points, Tau - 6000, Daemons - 5250, Eldar - 4500, Blood Angels - 5000
Some pics form my hobby. http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r...arodragon/40k/
kewl thanks, dangit gonna need more fleshhounds