Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
COuld I use and army of Beserkers using the world eater rules, but using iron Warriors, Black Legion, etc Beserkers? Not just them, obviously, but the theory is that all the Beserker in the 13th crusade banded together in the thickest of the inter-legion fighting around the cadian gate. WOuld this work, rule wise?
yes it would work, you would use the World Eater rules but just paint different legion icons on the berserkers. no problem with it aslong as you follow the rules and dont try to add anything from the other legions rules or things that are banned from the World Eater list.
Wir Werden Vorherrschen!
"I cast Lvl. 3 Eroticism. You turn into a real beautiful woman."