Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you mount optional plasma guns on chaos motorcycle units, does the 'gets hot' rule still apply? I know that 'gets hot' is negated if the gun is mounted on vehicles, but is a motorcycle considered a vehicle for that purpose? :huh:
the biker has a thoughness value, there for it counts as infantry.
the normal rules for overheatting stil apply to it.
Thanks. That's what I thought. Wishful thinking I guess...