Termy Armour + Steed? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member SPACMARINE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia.
    Posts
    487
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    I am very sory if this is obvious and/or has been asked before but can a chaos lord with terminator armour ride a daemonic steed? I have looked in my codex and cannot find any rule against it, so I just thought i'd ask before using it. If there is a rule that prevents this combination please tell me what page it is on, because I can't find it! Also, if he is mounted on a steed( I know this is a long shot) does he get to sweeping advance?

    Need Help!

    Psychic-Construct of the Codex necromancers design team
    Books of the Imperium;
    29. Thou shalt not use they bolter to kill bees.
    74. Thy shalt not tip the Terminators over during battle.
    Codex Necromancers:
    http://www.freewebs.com/fortyk/

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    London
    Posts
    567
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    6 (x2)

    There is an asterisk next to the upgrades that can be used with terminator armour. Just look at the points value page in the wargear section (p. 14). Pursuant to that, you will see whether the steed has an asterisk or not next to it.

  4. #3
    Senior Member SPACMARINE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia.
    Posts
    487
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    Of course! Why didn't I think of that?
    Psychic-Construct of the Codex necromancers design team
    Books of the Imperium;
    29. Thou shalt not use they bolter to kill bees.
    74. Thy shalt not tip the Terminators over during battle.
    Codex Necromancers:
    http://www.freewebs.com/fortyk/

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    477
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    9 (x1)

    Originally posted by SPACMARINE@Dec 17 2004, 14:33
    Of course! Why didn't I think of that?
    [snapback]279057[/snapback]
    We all have our moments...


Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts