Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering, my friend plays Korne army and i play Eldar. I lost one of my warp spiders to the like warp. He said he gets the warp spider but i was like "how are you going to use 1 warp spider, This rule doesnt make sence. I dont think its real."
Any help would be very much a pperciated.
<span style='color:red'>The Deamons are always taking over land that was once ours, the Deamon hunters MUST stop them before it is to late. To much Bloodshed over this cause to much death, THE TERMINATORS MUST DEFEND THE IMPERIAL! FIGHT FOR ALL THAT IS GOOD IN THIS WORLD!!!FIGHT FOR YOUR LIVES MEN, KILL THOSE BASTERDS!!!</span>
<span style='color:gray'>DH/GK 2/0/0
If your warlock lost on his psyker roll and his mind was taken by the warp creatures, he is considered dead b/c he has been attacked. If he used a chaos spawn spell, he becomes a chaos spawn wiht new stats.
Ummm no... he does NOT get a warp spider! nice try of him though...
...And I shall be there, waiting, at the gates of hell, you shall not escape my wrath!
haha I love people imagination. Sometime its just too much.
No he don't get the warp spider, its just dead and its his boss that get to play with its soul.
The only way he can get it to join his army is if it was killed by a sorcerer with the Gift of Chaos spell and the warp spider got transformed into a chaos spawn.
If you're going to play against Eldar, then either buy the Codex, or ask your opponent to show you the rule in HIS codex.
Sorry, if you play against CHAOS, ask him for HIS codex. Sorry again.