Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can the chaos dreadnought use the vehicle upgrade havoc missle launcher. it doesnt say you cant but it would look a little wierd when you think about it because its not the replacemnet missle launcher you can give the dread.
me confuwsed... :wacko:
(yep spelling is wrong... )
Take my love, take my land, take me to where I cannot stand; I don't care I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me.
"The difference between gods and daemons largely depends upon where one is standing at the time."- Lorgar
Member of the Fluff Masters Clan
I don'y know for sure but someone at a gamesworkshop was useing one and there is nothing in the rules against it.
however it did look wierd very wierd
I however say go for it and look forward to any fire frenzies you get
life is an icecream and you just have to lick it
Yes they can, its in the vehicule upgrade list. In fact every vehicule can have it. So basically you could equip your dreadnought with a twin-linked lascannon, a missile launcher and an havoc missile launcher to top it off.
Its on page 20 of the chaos codex.
Yes, you can. I'm currently working on a dread with two close combat weapons and a havoc launcher.
It's totally fluffy and legal. In the previous codex dreadnoughts were in fact the only vehicles allowed to have a havoc launcher..
Ave Dominus Nox!