Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It says under the Night Lords section "All Night Lord Chaos Space Marines have the Night Vision Veteran Skill at no cost in points..." Does this mean that only the basic Chaos Marines get it? Or do all their units, or even specific ones? Seems like a noob question, but I'm confused. Thanks.
Emperor have mercy on those who stand against me, for I shall not.
"all chaos space marines" this means everything in the army that can take veteran skills normally already has it, so posessed, deamons, obliterators and vehicles don't
can possesed not take veteran skills? I was under the impression that they could. Cant find my codex either. Dreachon is right though, anything that can take veteran skills must take night vision. Doesn't really matter, because it's a free upgrade (albeit at the cost of troop limitations) and only applies to nightfighting, which is a rare occurance unless the mission uses the dawn and dusk special rule. Not which of many do.
Incredibly handy against stealth suits, though.
Hive Fleet Furi Kuri 32/21/4
Tomb Kings: 8/5/2
Im in ur Halo, killin ur covernantz