Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering if a Dreadnaught and Rhino could be used in a LaTD army?
Originally posted by Nayra@Jan 20 2005, 033
Dreadnoughts are a no. Rhinos yes if they are taken with an allied CSM squad or for the arch heretic or any other entry in the chaos codex that allows the allied unit to take it.[snapback]307519[/snapback]
can't traitor guard take rhinos?
A rules lawyer is someone who says that money changhers are ok in church becuase jesus only threw them out of the temple.
Yes they can, but it's reduced to a Guardsmen's BS, and they become fast attack.
You cannot win, for to fight us is to give us power.