Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is a rules question for World Eaters... Khorne... I don't know what it is called except that it is a rage or fury thing and at the begginning of every turn a D6 must be rolled for every mark of Khorne... on a 1 they have to move 6" then move another d6" and then must and only charge if possible.
Question 1: When they roll this 1, must the 6" be moved to the nearest enemy unit.
Question 2: or Must only the D6" be moved to the nearest enemy unit.
I ask this using the example.... can the 6" be moved to get away from a unit he doesn't want to charge... to get it closer to another unit and then the D6 be moved towards that new closest unit, or does all 6" + d6 be moved to the nearest enemy unit.
Deamon Prince always fails this Fury Rage Check and always gets to move 12" and then charge 6".
Question 3: Must he move the 12" to the closest unit...
Question 4: or Move the 6" any way he wants and then because of the failed Rage Check... move another 6" towards the nearest enemy unit.
I will post this in the Rules Forum, as well as in here. Thanks.
Locking. As you dont need two posts detailing the same questions.
Want to chat? You can normally find me in the LO CHAT!
LO CHAT! JOIN US NOW AND BECOME A GOD OF BACON.