Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Yes.. because they all have infiltrate.
But the wording is "any Traitor squads not led by an Aspring Champion may infiltrate". It's not "Traitor squads may infiltrate unless led by a character unable to do so". My thought is that the very presence of the Aspiring Champion is the problem, not that he doesn't have infiltrate.
I think you've been playing magic for too long.
I'm pretty certain that any squad with infiltrate may infiltrate if the scenario allows, and since all units here have infiltrate, they can, in fact, infiltrate.
But I'll agree that wording is interesting. If others disagree then I'll conceed.
Look in the rulebook at the general unit abilities, page 75. Infiltrate is lost by units who have a character joining them without the skill, and vice versa. Therefore if both can infiltrate there is no problem.