Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi. I've actually been playing my chaos army against my cousin for about a year now using 3rd addition rulebook and an old codex. I recently updated rulebook and codex but...
I'm confused about this now. Terminators are counted as marines in terminator armor? Chosen? (Only 1 term per unit of chosen?) Chosen are only used as a retinue?
Reading the rules and tinkering with army builder, i cant even get a whole units of terms. Can this be true?
Chosen can be a retinue or an independant squad. You buy chosen and then upgrade them to terminators. You can upgrade as many chosen as you like to terminators. I'd say any problem you're having with Army Builder is down to the many, many bugs Army Builder has.
Beasts of Chaos (4000)
Chaos Marines (3000)
Mkae sure you ar under the limit of chosen for the specific list size.
"If you can wait til I get home, then I swear we can make this last."