Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So can Terminators ride a disc of Tzeentch? Or would that just be dumb?
as far as i know the cant.
INNOCENCE IS NOT IMMUNITY
In the book of tzeentch it says that units in terminator armor can ride discs of tzeentch, which would be wicked good for a retinue
and while we are on the topic... can a Daemon Prince ride a Disc of Tzeentch?
Last edited by Centum; May 16th, 2005 at 00:09.
My Daemon Prince does because he doesn't have Daemonic Stature. It says in the rules for Daemonic Stature that they can't use steeds, and the disc is just the funkiest steed ever created.
Beasts of Chaos (4000)
Chaos Marines (3000)
Uhh . . . where in the Book of Tzeentch does it say that models in terminator armor can ride discs? I'm not seeing an asterisk next to the entry.
thank you and good night
holo, that was kinda rude... but ne who... hey your right... then a person on here mislead me... he said that i should take terminator armor and use a disc of tzeentch... sorry for the mistake
I dont think they can. In the armoury it says theyre not alowed as there is no asterix next to disc of tzeentch
Yeah they cant, I know, but thanks for the replies :p much apreciated
You Can't Stop the Eighp
Had Tzeentch before I knew how to play :P