How To Play Night Lords - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

you can see my list here: http://www.librarium-online.com/forum/inde...?showtopic=4461

I'm new to chaos (but not to 40k), and wold really appreciate some help from you veterans out there!

Please! Anything!

Apathy is the greatest enemy of all.

=0_o=

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I remember the old White dwarf magazine If Night Lords are attecker they can choice to attack at Night, Which Is good lowers you oppoments field of vision and you can easily sneak up to them( if you are lucky not to be noticed. Plus You can use up to four units of Raptors.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ya, but 4 units of raptors can easily be 1160pts, w/out upgrades...... Night lords strike hard and strike fast, basically use that as a motto.

Hail Konrad Kurze of the Domini Nocti!

Mad Props to Angel_of_Rust for the sig.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I don't know about that choosing to attack at night rule, is that in the new rules or is that just old stuff.