Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does and obliterator of one use the rules of an independent character?
"Iron within, iron without."
No, he will be a unit of one. Models can only be independent characters if it is stated in their unit entry in their codex.