Can't Decide what to get next.... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Can't Decide what to get next....

Hey guys i'm new to the fourms here and I have a question. Well, first off, I have just recently bought a Chaos Battlechest and the codex and a lord, my friend also bough a codex,battleforce, and lord but for necrons. We are thinking about adding more stuff to my armies and i dont know what to add. I kinda like the berzerks with all the attacks but i feel like im lacking range without my Rhino w/ havoc launchers but rhinos really arent that strong. So i need to know what else to get to build a better army or corse army. Also any strategies agains tthe cheap ass necrons, I fought my friend twice and lost both times, I hate ill be back!! :mad:

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

The Love Muffin [Black] Katalyst's Avatar
    I'm startin' the chainsaw and runnin' down the line!!!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    112 (x5)

welcome to the forums first off.

secondly, don't feel bad about necrons, thay are extremely hard to kill.

do you mean the battle force??

if so, i'f look into another chaos space marine squad, a predator/dreadnaught (which ever fits your style) and maybe a few havoks.

ok, against necrons,
    -plasma guns are gold, well, anything with AP3 or less.
    -i like taking a bike squad and giving the champ the Ether Lance, AP3 flame template *drool*