Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can LaTD take Imperial Armor (e.g. the Leman Russ Exterminator) subject to the normal rules for taking Traitor vehicles? I've wanted to convert my Russ, as it has no tank barrel as it was used in my converted "Defiler."
The only two options you are given are a Hellhound, a Chimera, a Basilisk and a Leman Russ from the IG codex, as far as tanks go (well, Sentinels if you include them). No variations allowed, on my reading of the thing.
Beasts of Chaos (4000)
Chaos Marines (3000)
Pity...I was getting ready to do some conversion-work.
You can off course always ask your opponents if he lets you field a FW model instead of the standard GW model.