Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Because of the rules on the Possessed Chaos Marines, I can't see if I can give them Veteran Skills or not, Someone please help me understand if I can or not. Thank you if you can.
Rule number one about dealing with the False Emperor's Lackies (or any Lackies for that matter) is Bomb them, Bomb them, take the skulls, then Bomb them some more.
I'll be damned before the soldiers of the Emperor are just left to rot!
Last words of Colonel Densit from the Rahaxin 19th
"DISS NOT THE EMPEROR'S POINTED STICK, HERETIC!"
If it doesn't work with the Emperor. Then it's been officially Karmooned!!!
BEWARE THE POWER OF THE LIGHT-BRIGHT!