Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
if the Hq takes a mark other than undivided, , let's say MoN
Does all of the other troops, and such have to have MoN?
or can i take a DP with Mon, And a squad of raptors for example?
As Caluin said, its fine to take any mark that is not in opposition of the ancient enemies rule. So a Nurgle lord could bring Slaneesh and Khorne troops as elite choices. But if you are playing a dedicated army such as Death Guard, Emperor's Children, World Eaters, or Thousand sons, you MUST bring only troops with marks of that patron god.
"Dare to be Naive"
If someone helps you, or you just like what they say, rep them