Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
White Dwarf US Issue #306, page 78, Chapter Approved. A special HQ choice called The Chosen of Ahriman was introduced that allows the use of a Psychic ability that allows them to teleport units of Rubriks very similar to the Necron's Veil of Darkness. It's not legal outside of the campaign setting they introduced the rules for.
Well, it is legal outside the campaign - just you have to have your opponents permission.
The only difference between tattooed people and non-tattooed people is that tattooed people are awesome and can kick your ass.
"War does not determine who is right - only who is left."
Just as with everything, basically. In non-tournament settings anything requires the opponent's permission, as no-one can be forced to play against it.
I think the key should be allowed to be used. I mean come on, Tzeentch doesn't have much that is remotely cool for their powers.